Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe

Első Évad Zenéi!


 Episode 1: ( Pilot )
01.Silversun Pickups – Sort Of
02.Mat Kearney – Here We Go
03.The Raconteurs – Consoler of the Lonely
04.OneRepublic – Say (All I Need)
05.Katy Perry – Thinking Of You
06.MGMT – Kids
07.Placebo – Running Up That Hill
08.White Lies – Death
09.The All American Rejects – Back To Me
10.Bat For Lashes – Siren Song
11.The Fray – Never Say Never
12.Stars – Take Me To The Riot

Episode 2: (The Night of the Comet)
01.Metric – Help I'm Alive
02.Mat Kearney – Closer to Love
03.The Dead Weather – Hang You From The Heavens
04.The Gossip – Heavy Cross
05.Neko Case – I'm An Animal
06.Dragonette – I Get Around
07.Sara Bareilles – Gravity

 Episode 3: (Friday Night Bites)
01.The Bravery – Slow Poison
02.Darker My Love – Blue Day
03.3OH!3 – Starstrukk
04.The Black Keys – Strange Times
05.Oh Mercy – Can't Fight It
06.Sea Wolf – You're a Wolf
07.The Airborne Toxic Event – Papillon
08.Moby – Temptation

Episode 4: (Family Ties)
01.Union of Knives – Opposite Direction
02.Santigold – I'm a Lady
03.Carolina Liar – I'm Not Over
04.Thievery Corporation – Shadows of Ourselves
05.VV Brown – Back in Time
06.Sofi Bonde – Fallout
07.Glass Pear – Wild Place
08.Matt Nathanson – All We Are
09.The Submarines – Brightest Hour (Morgan Page Remix)
10.Viva Voce – Believer

Episode 5: (You're Undead to Me)
01.3oh!3 – Don't Trust Me
02.Imogen Heap – Wait It Out
03.S.O.Sterio – When A Heart Breaks
04.Gabriella Cilmi – Save The Lies
05.Anjulie – Boom
06.Mads Langer – Beauty Of The Dark

Episode 6: (Lost Girls)
01.Fine Frenzy – Stood Up
02.Editors – Weight of the World
03.The Temper Trap – Fader
04.Anberlin – Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode feldolgozás)
05.Green Day – 21 Guns
06.Jason Walker – Down

Episode 7: (Haunted)
01.Gary Go – Open Arms
02.Final Flash – Fading Light
03.The Sounds – No One Sleeps When I'm Awake
04.White Lies – To Lose My Life
05.The Longcut – Open Hearts
06.The Dodods – Fables
07.Bat For Lashes – Sleep Alone
08.Sanders Bohlke – The Weight of Us

Episode 8: (162 Candles)

01.The Birthday Massacre – Happy Birthday
02.Pete Yorn – Thinking Of You
03.Tiesto feat. Tegan and Sara – Feel It In My Bones
04.Telekinesis – Tokyo
05.Fauxliage – All The World
06.The Black Box Revelation – Love In Your Head
07.Switchfoot – Yet

Episode 9:(History Repeating)
01. Think I Need It Too (Echo & The Bunnymen)
02. Post-Electric (IdleWild)
03. The Spectator (The Bravery)
04. Houses (Great Northern)
05. Come Back When You Can (Barcelona)

Episode 10:(The Turning Point)
01. Chances (Five For Fighting)
02. Coast of Carolina (Telekinesis!)
03. Cut (Plumb)
04. Off Track (The Features)
05. This Is Beautiful (Tyrone Wells)

Episode 11:(Bloodlines)
01. An End Has a Start (The Editors)
02. Between The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea (Black Mustang)
03. Cant Stop These Tears From Falling (The Black Hollies)
04. Cosmic Love (Florence & The Machine)
05. Look Inside (The Dig)
06. Nothing Is Logical (The Bell)
07. On A Mission (The Dandelions)
08. Only One (Alex Band)
09. Out Of The Blue (Julian Casablancas)
10. Trouble (Hope Sandoval)

Episode 12:(Unpleasantville)
01. Everybody (Autovaughn)
02. Everyday (Rogue Wave)
03. Great Balls of Fire (The Misfits)
04. Keep It Cool (US Royalty)
05. Mister Sandman (Oranger)
06. My Boyfriends Back (The Raveonettes)
07. Pacer (Systems Officer)
08. Runaway (The Misfits)
09. Slow Dance
10. This Magic Moment (The Misfits)

Episode 13:(Children Of The Damned)
01. Floating Vibes (Surfer Blood)
02. Goodbye
03. Stellar (Experimental Aircraft)
04. When Youre Ready (Kate Earl)

Episode 14:(Fool Me Once)
01. All You Do Is Talk (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
02. Answer To Yourself (The Soft Pack)
03. Before It Gets Better (Earlimart)
04. Cant Fight It (Oh Mercy)
05. Every Summer (US Royalty)
06. In A Cave (Tokyo Police Club)
07. Run (Leona Lewis)

Episode 15:( A Few Good Men)
01. Black Hearts (On Fire) (Jet)
02. Time Is A Runaway (The Alternate Routes)
03. Your Eyes Are Liars (Sound Team)
04. Real You (Above The Golden State)
05. Winter Night (Sweet Thing)
06. Something In Common (Free Energy)
07. Portrait of a Summer Thief (Sounds Under Radio)

Episode 16:(There Goes The Neighborhood)
01. Better Than This (Keane)
02. CloudHead (In-Flight Safety)
03. The Ocean (Tegan & Sarah)
04. Cross My Heart (Marianas Trench)
05. Perfect Day (The Constellations)
06. Crash/Land (In-Flight Safety)
07. Lovesick Mistake (Erin McCarley)
08. The Mess I Made - Parachute

Episode 17:( Let The Right One In)
01. Let Me Take You Out (Class Actress)
02. I Was Wrong (The Morning Benders)
03. Resignation Studies (The Silent League)
04. Young Men Dead (The Black Angels)
05. Boy (Lights On)
06. Young Lovers [Sam Sparro Remix] (Love Grenades)
07. East (Systems Officer)
08. Conscience Killer (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
09. All You Wanted (Sounds Under Radio)

Episode 18:(Under Control)
01. You and I (Black Mustang)
02. Yeah! (The Golden Dogs)
03. 1901 (Phoenix)
04. White Night (The Postelles)
05. Use Your Love (Katy Perry)
06. Brick by Boring Brick (Paramore)
07. Hey Hey Girl (The Virgins)
08. Does This Mean Youre Moving On? (The Airborne Toxic Event)
09. To Be Your Loss (The Morning After Girls)

Episode 19:(Miss Mystic Falls)

01. Never Coming Down (Faber Drive)
02. On The Beautiful Blue Danube (Johann Strauss Jr.)
03. Yellow [The String Quartet Tribute to Coldplay] (Vitamin String Quartet)
04. Clocks [The String Quartet Tribute to Coldplay] (Vitamin String Quartet)
05. Menuet Célebre
06. All I Need (Within Temptation)

Episode 20:(Blood Brothers)
01. Marching On [Timbo Version] (Timbaland ft One Republic)
02. Click (Little Boots)
03. In Line (Robert Skoro)
04. Ill Be Thinking Of You (Jamie McDonald)
05. Song For The Waiting (Aron Wright)
06. Well Be a Dream (We The Kings ft Demi Lovato)

Episode 21:(Isobel)
01. Giving Up The Gun (Vampire Weekend)
02. All The Same To Me (Anya Marina)
03. Our War (Neon Trees)
04. Sing (Sounds Under Radio)
05. Aint No Rest For The Wicked (Cage The Elephant)
06. We Share The Same Skies (The Cribs)
07. Laredo (Band of Horses)

Episode 22:(Founders Day)

01. Every Time You Go (Ellie Goulding)
02. Youve Changed (Sia)
03. It Is What It Is (Lifehouse)
04. True Faith [New Order cover] (Anberlin)
05. Bloodstream (Stateless)





<< Szeptember / 2019 >>


Online: 1
Összes: 182154
Hónap: 2483
Nap: 83